Department Unit(s) Coordinator
4-H Foundation Laura Campbell
4-H Youth Development; Extension Family & Community Health Pati Craven
Academic Programs, Assessment, and Accreditation Beverly Dirks
Academic Provost and Affairs Sara Daly
Academic Success & Engagement, Enrollment Management Joy Jorgensen
Academic Success Center Janine Kobel
Academic Technology Diane Cooper
Admissions, Office of  Yuliya Kharitonova
Ag. Admin. Sandy Sears
Ag. and Resource Economics Cheryl Hoflich
Ag. Education/General Agriculture Amy White
Ag. Sciences Student Advancement Gretchen Cuevas
Air Force Studies Lauri Potter
Animal and Rangeland Sciences Otila Zuschlag
Anthropology; School of Language, Culture, and Society Karen Mills
AquaFish CRSP Cindi Claflin
Art, Speech Communication, New Media Communications Loril Chandler
Athletics Christina Adams
Audit Services, Office of Rita Brown
Biochemistry and Biophysics Dina Stoneman
Biological & Ecological Engineering Jennifer Cohen
Biological & Population Health Sciences; KidSpirit; Nutrition & Exercise Sciences Debi Rothermund
Botany and Plant Pathology Blaine Baker
Budget and Fiscal Planning Karren Cholewinski
Business Affairs Janet Ekholm
Business Affairs-Cashiers Charlotte Hughbank
Business Affairs-Financial Accounting and Analysis Stephanie Smith
Business Affairs-Post Award Administration Barbie Gee
Business Affairs-Student Accts & Student Loans Zeah Seeber
Business Center, Ag & Marine Sciences Kim Howard
Business Center, Arts & Sciences  Penny Pinard
Business Center, Auxiliaries & Activities Scott Lommers
Business Center, Business & Engineering Lindsay Phoenix
Business Center, Health Sciences Tom Fenske
Business Center, University Administrative John DeVoe
Business, College of Kim Calder
Business, College of Noelle Cummings
Campus Operations Keahi McFadden
Campus Operations Christine Atwood
Career Services; Healthy Campus Initiative Mike Mays
Center for Genome Research & Biocomputing Jeannine Cropley
Center for the Humanities Joy Futrell
Center for Writing & Learning/WIC Jeanna Towns
CEOAS Melinda Jensen
CEOAS Biana Weatherford
CEOAS Angela Dammen
Chemical, Biological, & Environmental Engineering Charlotte Williams
Chemistry Paula Christie
Child Care Center (Beaver Beginnings) Chris Riggan
Childcare and Family Resources Amy Luhn
Civil & Construction Engineering Cindy Olson
Civil & Construction Engineering; Ocean Engineering; Wave Research Lab Kathy Westberg
College Forests Carol Carlson
College of Engineering Renie Ashbaugh
College of Public Health and Human Sciences Michelle Mahana
College of Public Health and Human Sciences Advising Debbie Jensen
Controller's Office; Internal Audit Division/OUS Christy Farm
Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS) Patsy Vaughn
Crop & Soil Science Emmalie Goodwin
Crop & Soil Science (Ag Life) Tracy Mitzel
Crop & Soil Science Foundation Seed Julie Hendrix
Dean of Students Debby Widony
Design & Human Environment German Rodriguez
Disability Access Services Cindy Franklin
Ecampus (OSU Extended Campus) Elizabeth Thomas
Economics Tara Stacy
Education Kristin Kinman
Educational Opportunities Program Marilyn Stewart
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Colisse Franklin
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Todd Shechter
English Language Institute Lois Knutson
English; Writing, Literature and Film Aurora Terhune
Enterprise Computing Services Karen Brown
Environmental & Molecular Toxicology Susan Atkisson
Environmental & Molecular Toxicology - NPIC Kaci Buhl
Environmental & Molecular Toxicology - NPIC Cameron Carlson
Environmental Health Sciences Center Lisa Shepard
Environmental Health Sciences Center Susan Perkins
Environmental Science Torri Givigliano
Equity & Inclusion Jennifer Almquist
Ethnic Studies; Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies Leonora Rianda
Extension & Experiment Station Communications Debbie Sayer
Extension - Linn County Office JoLynn O'Hearn
Extension Administration Denise Ashley
Extension Energy Joe Junker
Extension Sea Grant Cathy McBride
Extension Service Operations Center Lisa Gillis
Facilities Services, GCA, Radiation Safety Office, Transportation Services Martin Norred
Faculty Senate Vickie Nunnemaker
Family Study Center (Bates Hall); Human Development & Family Sciences Sandra Frye
Finance & Administration Melanie Rose
Financial Aid Donna Evans
Fisheries & Wildlife; Oak Creek Lab Holly Bell
Food Science and Technology Linda Hoyser
Forest Engineering & Resource Management Angela Haney
Forestry Business Office, Forestry Richardson Hall Roger Admiral
Forestry Ext/Sustainable Forestry & Forestry Education (OFEP) Janey Lee
Forestry Media Center David Zahler
Forestry Purchasing, Forestry Shop Rand Sether
Forestry Student Services Office Brooke Clair
Forest Eco Systems & Society  Misty Labahn
General Counsel Naomi Horne
Government Relations Heather Bene
Graduate School Megan Ferris
Greenhouse Operations Judy Cochran
Hallie Ford Center Patty Jackson
Hatfield Marine Science Center Chelle Boswell
History, Philosophy and Religion Heather Stinger
Horticulture Lee Ann Julson
Human Resources Elizabeth Newcombe
ID Center Valerie Cooley
Institute for Natural Resources; Institute for Water & Watersheds Julie Bain
Institutional Research, Office of Kim Deininger
Integrated Plant Protection Center (IPPC) Linda Parks
Integrative Biology Tara Bevandich
Intercultural Student Services Maleah Harris
International Programs (OSU) May Fanning
International Programs (OUS) Jandi Sorbo
INTO Laurie LeRiche
IT Infrastructure Services Patty Zetzman
Kiewit Center for Infrastructure and Transportation Research Nancy Brickman
Laboratory Animal Resources Bonnie Taylor
Liberal Arts Administration Laurie Wyant
Liberal Arts, Dean’s Office Suzanne Grey
Library; Archives; OSU Press Don Frier
Linus Pauling Institute Barbara McVicar
Marine Mammal Institute (HMSC) Minda Stiles
Marine/Freshwater Biomedical Center Sandra Segna
Mathematics Lisa Rogers
Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering Phyllis Helvie
Memorial Union Cindy Garmon
Memorial Union Stephen Gay
Memorial Union Jason Klohk
Microbiology Sally Tatala
Military Science/Army ROTC Cindy Rossi
Music Laura Tilley
Music Krystal Canales
Naval Science Sue Plagmann
New Student Programs & Family Outreach Donna Gibbs
News & Communication Services; Research Communications Larry Pribyl
Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center (NNMREC) Brenda Langley
OPB/KOAC Roger Domingues
OSU Beaver Store, Inc. Chris Rowley
OSU Board of Trustees Marcia Stuart
OSU Board of Trustees Mark Huey
OSU Cascades Campus Sandie Franklin
OSU Cascades Campus Alisa Humphrey
OSU Cascades Campus Apolo Aguirre Rodriguez
OSU Foundation Brian Bauder
Pharmacy, College of Patty Beaumont
Philosophy Lois Robertson
Physics Erin Mustard
Political Science Betu Case
Printing & Mailing Ryan Winklepleck
Psychology Shirley Mann
Public Policy, School of Sherry Faller-Crowson
Public Safety Chuck Yutzie
Radiation Center Dina Pope
Recreational Sports Dani Warren
Recreational Sports Andrew Struthers
Registrar's Office Shannon Harwood
Research Office Debbie Delmore
Research Office Mimi Poitras
Science, College of Dean's Office Bonnie Johnson
Sea Grant Linda Larsen
Seed Laboratory Jodi Keeling
Seed Laboratory Lisa Higgs
SMILE Abbe Lougee
Social & Behavioral Health Nancy Creel
Sociology Cindy Huddleston
Space Grant Catherine Lanier
Statistics Maggie Neel
Student Care Noni Scherer
Student Conduct Karen Sloan
Student Health Services Jim Clark
Student Health Services Laura Pettit
Student Involvement Katie Baker
Student Media Melissa Knowles
Team Oregon Cheryl Bond
University Honors College Judy David
University Housing and Dining Services (UHDS) Chris White
University Marketing Emma Bramwell
University Marketing, Publications & Events Ashley Fuszek Lindsley
University Ombuds Donetta Sheffold
University Relations and Marketing Alice Tucker
University Shared Services Enterprise (USSE) Jolene Shute
Veterinary Medicine Lorie Kennerly
Vice Provost for Student Affairs Jodi Nelson