The ITCC consists of senior IT leaders across OSU; the currently active members are listed below. In addition, a liaison from the Faculty Senate Computing Resources Committee (CRC) is a member of this committee, and the Vice Provost for Information & Technology/CIO serves as an ex-officio member.


Name Title Department
Scott Emery Director, IT Relations Information Services
Andrew Wheeler Director, Client Services and Cosine IT Services Information Services; College of Science


Faculty Senate Liaison

Name Title Department
Jon Dorbolo Assc. Director, Teaching Across the Curriculum Information Services


Name Title Department
David Barber Senior Program Manager Information Services
Bjorn Bulthuis Asst. Director, ITS OSU Foundation
Ian Cavalier Asst. Director, Web & IT Extended Campus
(TBD) (TBD - Search underway) College of Veterinary Medicine
Dann Cutter Director, IT Hatfield Marine Science Center
Tim De Quilettes Director, IT Athletics
David Goodrum Director, Academic Technology Information Services
John Henry Director, IT Graduate School
Malcolm LeMay Director of Operations College of Business
Erica Lomax Director, Identity & Access Information Services
Amy McLaughlin Director, Information Services Student Health Services
Margaret Mellinger Director, Emerging Technologies & Services Valley Library
Johan Reinalda Director, Networks and Telecom Information Services
Andy Roberts Manager, IT Campus Operations
(TBD) (TBD - Search underway) College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Todd Shechter Director, IT College of Engineering
Jill Swenson Associate Director, ECS Information Services
Chris Sullivan Assistant Director for Biocomputing Center for Genome Research and Biocomputing
Lucas Turpin Director, IT College of Agricultural Sciences
Terralyn Vandetta Director, IT College of Forestry
Ben Wessel Manager, IT Enrollment Management
Chris White Director, IT University Housing & Dining Services, MU, Student Leadership & Involvement
Derek Whiteside Director, Web & Mobile Information Services